Chesapeake Council

Chesapeake Council members are key advisors in the important effort to protect our cultural and natural resources and support our mission through fundraising, leveraging relationships, providing advice and being ambassadors for our organization.

Mr. David Blitzer
Mr. Keith Campbell
Mr. Charles H. “Chip” Collins
Dr. Wilton “Wilt” Corkern
Ms. Lavinia Currier
Dr. Sylvia Earle
Ms. Elinor Farquhar
Mr. Sid Jamieson
Mr. Randy Larrimore
Ms. Amanda Savage Mahoney
Ms. Nancy Merrill
Ms. Joan Murray
Dr. Mamie Parker
Mr. John Reynolds
Mr. Truman Semans, Sr.
Ms. Ann Swanson
Mr. John Turner
Mr. H.W. “Skip” Wieder
Mr. Steven Williams